This isn't a definitive list, or an idea of the models that we might get over here, but the 2010 model range as certified for California 2011 has a much reduced 883 range, a 103ci option on the Heritage Softail and most of the Tourers.

883cc Sportster:
Iron, Superlow

1200cc Sportster:
1200 Custom, 1200 Low, Forty-Eight, Nightster, XR1200X

1250cc VR:
Night Rod Special, Muscle

1584cc/96ci Softail:
Cross Bones, Fat Boy, Fat Boy Special/Low, Fat Boy Shrine, Heritage Classic, Softail Classic Shrine, Softail Deluxe

1584cc/96ci Rocker:
Rocker C

1584cc/96ci Dyna:
Street Bob, Super Glide Custom, Fat Bob, Wide Glide

1584cc/96ci Tourer:
Road King, Road King Classic, Street Glide, Electra Glide Classic, Electra Glide Ultra Classic, Road Glide Custom, Road Glide Ultra, Road King Shrine,

1688cc/103ci Softail:
Heritage Classic 103

1688cc/103ci Tourer:
Road King Classic 103, Electra Glide Classic103, Street Glide 103, Electra Glide Ultra 103, Electra Glide Ultra Classic103, Road Glide Ultra 103, Road King Police, Electra Glide Police, Escort, Road King 103, Road King 103 Shrine,

Tri Glide Ultra, Street Glide Trike

1802cc/110ci Softail:
CVO Softail Convertible

1802cc/110ci Dyna:
CVO Dyna

1802cc/110ci Tourer:
CVO Street Glide, CVO Road Glide Ultra, CVO Ultra Classic

And that's it, as far as I can ascertain from the certification sheets. There's no new Night Train based on the Rocker platform, no 103-inch Dynas and nothing massively adventurous, just an evolution of the 2010 range.